Offline Mode is designed to be used offshore so that you can access and use your saved imagery.
1. Make sure to be signed in before you leave WiFi and cell coverage.
2. Make sure you save whatever you need to access before leaving WiFi and cell coverage.
3. Once in Offline mode, you will not be able to log out. This is so you have access to all your saved imagery and waypoints.
4. You will not have access to new images, Points of Interest, overlays, forecasts, or map data.
5. You will be able to change your saved imagery.
*Note: The app enters Offline Mode whenever your device does not have service. This means that if you are in an area with weak or spotty service, you will find that your app might go in and out of this mode.