Automatic renewal (auto-renewal) means your Premium membership will be conveniently renewed at the end of your monthly or annual membership term. All memberships are set to automatically renew, unless you cancel the auto-renewal before the next renewal date.
If you do not want your membership to automatically renew on the next billing date, you can cancel the auto-renewal. This will prevent your account from automatically renewing, but you will still have the option to manually renew your account if you later decide you do want to continue your membership.
Article is closed for comments.